Users and roles can be viewed and managed on the “Account” page.
Invite Users – Allows you to invite people (employees, coworkers, third-parties, etc.) into your account to send messages, access data (without sending), view billing, and more.
User Roles – Modify roles for existing users, such as making an existing "User" an "Administrator" if they should have access to everything in the account. Learn more